USA Artists Fellowship awarded to Will Power

I am very grateful to have recently received a 2008 U.S.A. Artists Fellowship.  This prestigious award goes to 50 artist per year who are nationally recognized as the finest living artists in their respective field.  The grant gives $50,000 in unrestricted funds to better and further enhance the artist’s creativity.  I am so thankful to receive this acknowledgement. For more info on the grant, and the other incredible artists that received it last year, please visit the links below.

United States Artists

Panelists for the 2008 USA Fellowships in Theatre Arts included Susan Booth, Sheldon Epps, James C Nicola, Anthony Garcia and Martha Lavey

Will Power Receives Prudential 2008 USA Fellowship

This entry was posted in NEWS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.